Travel awards provided by NIH covering the registration fees for students and young investigators of the TERMIS-AM Conference are available to outstanding applicants who are currently undergraduates, graduate students, or young investigators (post-doctoral scholars or faculty within the first 3 years of their initial appointment). Additionally, women and individuals of groups identified as being underrepresented in the sciences and engineering at any career stage are welcomed and encouraged to apply. Applications are due by March 1, 2023 and notifications of award decisions will be made in late March 2023.

Thank you to our sponsors for supporting the students and young investigators travel awards!